Contact Us

Cassandra Roberts

Cassandra Roberts

Head of Content & Marketing

T: +44 (0) 207 772 8405

cassandra.roberts@oceanmedia.co.uk

Ella O'Keefe

Ella O’Keefe

Senior Marketing Executive

T: +44 (0) 207 772 8344

ella.okeefe@oceanmedia.co.uk

Phoebe

Phoebe Speer

MARKETING Assistant

T: 0207 772 8341

phoebe.speer@oceanmedia.co.uk

Charlotte

Charlotte Olivia Speer

Sales MANAGER

T: + 44 (0)207 772 8324

charlotte.speer@oceanmedia.co.uk

Shelley Williams

Shelley Williams

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

T: + 44 (0)20 7772 8498

shelley.williams@oceanmedia.co.uk

Zoe

Zoe Burke

Group Content Editor

T: 0207 772 8437

zoe.burke@oceanmedia.co.uk

Sophie

Sophie Braybrook

Content Assistant

T: 0207 772 8407

sophie.braybrook@oceanmedia.co.uk

NEWSLETTER


Sign up to receive the latest news and information:

THE UK'S LEADING BRIDAL PORTFOLIO



Twitter
Facebook
Instagram

London Bridal Fashion Week 2019 | ExCeL London | 24-26 March 2019 | bridal@oceanmedia.co.uk | 020 7772 8300 | ©Ocean Media Group

Privacy policy | Cookie Policy | Terms and Conditions